Indian Idol Winner Name Season 13 | Indian Idol Finale 2023 HD Video

इंडियन आइडल विजेता 2023 has been announced today. By the decision of the council committee, today announced the name of the winner of Indian idol season 13. The date has been fixed before for today’s program. On the basis of the performance following the rules of Indian Idol 13 new winners’ names are Sonakshi Kar, Shivam Singh, Rishi Singh, Chirag Kotwal, Bidipta Chakraborty, and Devosmita Roy. 

With all the grace of almighty God, one best performer will lift the trophy after finishing the program on 02 April 2023. We already know the name of the winner of the Indian idle is Sonakshi Kar. So, here is the best moment for the final program of Indian idle 2023.

Indian Idol 13 Final Winner Name

Click Here To Watch Final Name

Indian Idol season 13 is presented by Aditya Narayan and judged by Neha Kakkar, Himesh Reshammiya, and Vishal Dadlani. Several famous personalities have also been featured as guests on the show.

Some social media group says that the final winner is Chirag Kotwal. But the actual thing is that we have found the name Bidipta Chakraborty is the defending champion.

Indian Idol Final Champion 2023

Today at sharp 8:00 pm Sony tv arranged the final of Indian Idle season 13. We have requested you that watch the final winner’s name today. Despite this, We have already uploaded the winner’s picture on our website we can help you to check the video from this place without any problem.

Watch Final Name LIVE Video Now

Season 13 Indian Idle Final Live

Rishi Singh is already the champion of today’s final. As we all know the name of it we are expected and hope that we can see the final live in this place quickly. 

LIVE Video of the champion of today is now available here. So, we are placing this final match here to watch from your own mobile.

Watch LIVE Indian Idle Sony TV

Rishi Singh has been tipped as the winner of the upcoming singing competition, with his impressive performances and unique voice. Abbas Mastan has also offered him to sing a song. The official announcement of the winner will be made on April 2.