Primary Scholarship Result 2024 Kivabe Dekhbo?

Again Primary Scholarship Result 2024 is scheduled to be announced today. Right now we are going to describe how to check primary scholarship result online. In this post, we will discuss about all the issues related to viewing the results of 5th class scholarship exam, 5th class scholarship exam result postponed. Preliminary scholarship exam result 2024, scholarship exam result pdf, how to check scholarship exam result. Primary Scholarship Exam Result Postponed, Primary Scholarship Exam Result 2024, Class V Scholarship Exam Result 2024. We will now discuss these issues in detail below.

PSC Scholarship Result

In the beginning, many people want to know how to see the final result 2024 of the fifth class scholarship exam. Speaking about this, we have already said that every student should check this result through the official website. You can see the results very nicely by entering the website of the Directorate of Primary Education run by the Government of Bangladesh.

This information was found on the notice board of the website directly yesterday regarding the postponement of the results of the fifth class scholarship examination. We saw there that the results released yesterday were full of errors. That is, a student has got a scholarship in the talent pool even without taking the exam. There is no evaluation of meritorious students.

Scholarship Exam Result PDF, If you want, you can check the scholarship exam result anytime from our website in the form of PDF file. The PDF given here is the different distribution of the students in specific districts under each education board.

বিভাগ ভিত্তিক জেলা অনুযায়ী রেজাল্ট দেখতে নিচের পিডিএফ ফাইল গুলো ওপেন করুন:


  •  Pabna
  •  Sirajganj
  •  Nator
  •  Rajshahi
  •  Chapainawabganj
  •  Naogaon
  •  Bogra
  •  Joypurhat


  •  Bagerhat
  •  Khulna
  •  Satkhira
  •  Narail
  •  Jessore
  •  Magura
  •  Jhenaidah
  •  Chuadanga
  •  Meherpur
  •  Kushtia


  •  Gopalganj
  •  Shariatpur
  •  Madaripur
  •  Faridpur
  •  Rajbari
  •  Munshiganj
  •  Narayanganj
  •  Dhaka
  •  Manikganj
  •  Narsingdi
  •  Gazipur
  •  Tangail
  •  Kishoreganj


  •  Bandarban
  •  Rangamati
  •  Khagrachari
  • Cox’s Bazar
  •  Chittagong 
  •  Lakshipur
  • Chandpur 
  • Comilla
  • Bahmanbaria


  •  Bhola
  •  Patuakhali
  •  Barguna
  •  Jhalkathi
  •  Pirojpur
  •  Barisal


  •  Moulvibazar
  •  Habiganj
  •  Sylhet
  •  Sunamganj


  •  Gaibandha
  •  Kurigram
  •  Lalmonirhat
  •  Rangpur
  •  Nilphamari
  •  Dinajpur
  •  Thakurgaon
  •  Panchagarh


  •  Netrakona
  •  Mymensingh
  •  Sherpur
  •  Jamalpur

The results of each district as per the above mentioned categories are given to download in pdf form in very quick time. Remember to click on the district link of the category and the district under which the candidate belongs only. We have to adopt this innovative method to get the results to you in a very short time.