[প্রকাশিত] GST Unit-A Seat Plan 2022 PDF Download has been Published By https

The GST Admission Test Seat plan 2022 has been published on the website some time ago. In the academic year 2021-22, the admission test for the science department of 22 public universities under the cluster will be held on July 30 from 12 noon to 1 pm. Although the name of the center is given inside the admit card, no seating plan has been released so far.

Meanwhile, the cluster website said that the examination center room number along with the name of the building and the center name will be notified later through mobile SMS. So far the admission test seat plans of twenty-two cluster-wise public universities have not been published on their websites.

Students if you want to get the information including the seating plan for the GST admission exam and the center name and number of rooms then you have to read our complete post. For the convenience of students, we have uploaded the seating plan in image form and PDF file form.

GST Seat Plan 2022

Although the admission test of twenty-two cluster-wise universities will be conducted this year, only one university admission test will be conducted. You will have to give this year’s admission test under your designated university, but it is not correct to say that the seat will be allotted inside the university. Because the notification says that seats can be read in other schools or colleges under the university.

Top Stories

This year 2 lakh 47 thousand 570 students have applied for the admission test subject to payment of the prescribed fee. In this case, science-based tests are going to take the most part. You must read the complete post shown on our website and follow our instructions to check the seat plans for the entrance exam on the 30th.

Seat Plan of GST Science Department

The science section of the cluster-based home university admission test will be held across the country on July 30. Students who will appear for the exam on 30th July can check the seat plan section of the science department very soon.

According to the decision of the admission committee of Guchch University, every student’s life should be sent to their mobile through SMS. Students came to our website by searching on Google without receiving any kind of SMS on their mobile phones. Hope you can download our seat plan from here and review it again.

GST A Unit Seat Plan 2022

Students of the science department under the unit in the GST admission test are requested to download their seat plan paper. Inside the seat, plan paper is their center list center location, and center room number. Students are requested to check their roll number-wise seat plan before appearing for the exam.

গুচ্ছ (GST) ভর্তি পরীক্ষার সিটপ্লান 2022 – (A-unit বিজ্ঞান শাখা)

How to Download GST Seat Plan?

There are some rules to follow to download the GST seat plan. You can check the seating plan very quickly by following our instructions. Roll number and registration number of SSC and HSC examination must be required to view the seating plan. Of course, you will see your center name and room number after login into the GST website. Click here to login

GST Seat Plan 2022 PDF Download

Those students who want to download the seating plan in pdf file form just click on the link given here to get the file. After clicking on the link given below, the download option will appear, if you click on the download, it will be saved.

মোবাইল এসএমএসের মাধ্যমে জিএসটি একটি ইউনিট সিট প্ল্যান

ভর্তি বিজ্ঞপ্তি অনুসারে, কর্তৃপক্ষ জানিয়েছে যে মোবাইল এসএমএসের মাধ্যমে সমস্ত পরীক্ষার্থীদের পরীক্ষার কেন্দ্র তালিকা পাঠানো হবে। কর্তৃপক্ষের শেষ বার্তায়, পরীক্ষা শুরুর ৪৮ ঘণ্টা আগে তারা এসএমএস পাঠাবে।

GST Exam Timing 2022

GST Unit NameA Unit (Science)B Unit (Humanities)C Unit (Commerce)
Exam Date30 July13 August20 August
Exam Time12:00 AM to 1:00 Pm12:00 AM to 1:00 Pm12:00 AM to 1:00P m

All University Names Under GST Admission 2022

  1. Jagannath University
  2. Islamic University
  3. Khulna University
  4. Comilla University
  5. Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University
  6. Begum Rokeya University, Rangpur
  7. University of Barisal
  8. Rabindra University, Bangladesh
  9. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Digital University, Bangladesh
  10. Sheikh Hasina University
  11. Shahjalal University of Science & Technology
  12. Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science & Technology University
  13. Mawlana Bhashani Science & Technology University
  14. Noakhali Science & Technology University
  15. Jashore University of Science and Technology
  16. Pabna University of Science and Technology
  17. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science & Technology University
  18. Rangamati Science and Technology University
  19. Bangamata Sheikh Fojilatunnesa Mujib Science and Technology University
  20. Patuakhali Science And Technology University
  21. Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman University
  22. Chandpur Science and Technology University

See Also: GST ভর্তি পরীক্ষার কেন্দ্র তালিকা 2021-22 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also